Not so fresh Friday

The waterheater broke. So no more hot water. After writing a paper for my class i decided to go to the onsen to bathe with Jaime. When we arrived it was closed and not opening for another hour. I had to go to school to turn my physical paper in. So I made lunch then headed out.

i dropped off my paper and then for the next 5 hours worked on printmaking. I need to go in ore tomorrow and I am glad I went in tonight because it is taking me much longer then I anticipated.

We came home and I got some some cookies from Lauren and jess. Then we watched Emperor’s New Groove. i ate some rice and after chilling went to bed.

~ by Joe Hund on April 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
